The Jacket Journal

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Cave City Cave City 35-20W
Cave City Cave City
Sun, Aug 28 7:00Lamar - Sr. NightClinton
Lamar - Sr. NightClinton
Fri, Sep 02 Heber Springs Clinton30-14W
Heber Springs Clinton
Thu, Sep 08 Little Rock HallLittle Rock Hall 57-20W
Little Rock HallLittle Rock Hall
Fri, Sep 16 7:00MayflowerClinton
MayflowerClinton
Fri, Sep 23 7:00Harmony GroveHarmony Grove
Harmony GroveHarmony Grove
Fri, Oct 07 7:00Bauxite - Homecoming Clinton
Bauxite - Homecoming Clinton
Fri, Oct 14 7:00CACClinton
CACClinton
Fri, Oct 21 7:00PottsvillePottsville
PottsvillePottsville
Fri, Nov 04 7:00DoverDover
DoverDover
Activate Search
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores