The Jacket Journal

2017-2018 Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 5Doveraway
Doveraway
Tue, Dec 05 5Dardanelleaway
Dardanelleaway
Tue, Dec 12 4ShirleyHome
ShirleyHome
Thu, Dec 14 4Atkinsaway
Atkinsaway
Tue, Dec 19 4PerryvilleHome
PerryvilleHome
Fri, Jan 05 4PottsvilleHome
PottsvilleHome
Tue, Jan 09 4Lamaraway
Lamaraway
Fri, Jan 12 4Two RiversHome
Two RiversHome
Tue, Jan 16 5DoverHome
DoverHome
Fri, Jan 19 4:30DardanelleHome
DardanelleHome
Tue, Jan 23 4Perryvilleaway
Perryvilleaway
Thu, Jan 25 4AtkinsHome
AtkinsHome
Tue, Jan 30 4:30PottsvilleAway
PottsvilleAway
Fri, Feb 02 5:30LamarHome
LamarHome
Tue, Feb 06 5Two RiversAway
Two RiversAway
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores