The Jacket Journal

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 25 4:00Lamar (Benefit Game)Clinton
Lamar (Benefit Game)Clinton
Mon, Mar 02 TBAPBR Tournament
PBR Tournament
Tue, Mar 03 TBAPBR Tournament
PBR Tournament
Fri, Mar 06 TBAPBR Tournament
PBR Tournament
Sat, Mar 07 TBAPBR Tournament
PBR Tournament
Mon, Mar 09 5:00MoriltonMorilton
MoriltonMorilton
Tue, Mar 10 3:30MarshallMarshall
MarshallMarshall
Thu, Mar 12 4:30Batesville
Batesville
Fri, Mar 13 4:30MayflowerMayflower
MayflowerMayflower
Mon, Mar 16 5:00Mountain ViewClinton
Mountain ViewClinton
Tue, Mar 17 4:30Rose BudClinton
Rose BudClinton
Thu, Mar 19 4:30AtkinsAtkins
AtkinsAtkins
Mon, Mar 30 5:00MoriltonClinton
MoriltonClinton
Tue, Mar 31 4:30Valley SpringsClinton
Valley SpringsClinton
Fri, Apr 03 TBAHarrison TournamentHarrison
Harrison TournamentHarrison
Sat, Apr 04 TBAHarrison TournamentHarrison
Harrison TournamentHarrison
Mon, Apr 06 5:00LamarLamar
LamarLamar
Tue, Apr 07 4:30Nemo VistaClinton
Nemo VistaClinton
Thu, Apr 09 4:30RobinsonClinton
RobinsonClinton
Mon, Apr 13 5:00LamarLamar
LamarLamar
Tue, Apr 14 4:00BergmanBergman
BergmanBergman
Fri, Apr 17 4:30Mountain ViewClinton
Mountain ViewClinton
Mon, Apr 20 5:00Mountain ViewMountain View
Mountain ViewMountain View
Tue, Apr 21 5:00Green ForrestClinton
Green ForrestClinton
Thu, Apr 23 4:00LamarClinton
LamarClinton
Thu, Apr 23 6:00Heber SpringsClinton
Heber SpringsClinton
Mon, Apr 27 TBADistrictBergman
DistrictBergman
Tue, Apr 28 TBADistrictBergman
DistrictBergman
Fri, May 01 TBADistrictBergman
DistrictBergman
Tue, May 05 4:30DoverClinton
DoverClinton
Thu, May 07 TBARegionalRose Bud
RegionalRose Bud
Fri, May 08 TBARegionalRose Bud
RegionalRose Bud
Sat, May 09 TBARegionalRose Bud
RegionalRose Bud
Thu, May 14 TBAStateAshdown
StateAshdown
Fri, May 15 TBAStateAshdown
StateAshdown
Sat, May 16 TBAStateAshdown
StateAshdown
Fri, May 22 TBAState FinalsBaum
State FinalsBaum
Sat, May 23 TBAState FinalsBaum
State FinalsBaum
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores