The Jacket Journal

2018-2019 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 21 3:15Greers Ferry
Greers Ferry
Thu, Aug 23 3:15Fairfield Bay
Fairfield Bay
Tue, Aug 28 3:15Harding
Harding
Thu, Aug 30 3:15Fairfield Bay
Fairfield Bay
Tue, Sep 04 3:15Harrison CC
Harrison CC
Thu, Sep 06 3:15Fairfield Bay
Fairfield Bay
Tue, Sep 11 3:15Harrison CC
Harrison CC
Thu, Sep 13 3:15Fairfield Bay
Fairfield Bay
Mon, Sep 17 3:15Pottsville
Pottsville
Tue, Sep 18 3:15Lyon
Lyon
Tue, Sep 25 9:00 A.M. Fairfield Bay
Fairfield Bay
Wed, Sep 26 9:00 A.M. Fairfield Bay
Fairfield Bay
Mon, Oct 08 TBABurns Park
Burns Park
Tue, Oct 09 TBABurns Park
Burns Park
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores