CES Spelling Bee Winners


Congratulations to the following CES Students: Jacob Warren, Tyleigh Shamoon, Lilly Smith and Zane Summers for winning their grade-level’s Spelling Bee. They will be heading to the Arch Ford Spelling Bee later this month.
Honorable Mentioned participants are: Zakk Prevett, Madison Maynard, Armondo Infante, Alyahnna Jacobs, Giselle Martinez, Miley Newland, Kenzie Koone, Rayvyn Sliffe, Jeremyah Green, Kylie Sasaki, Jory Tumbleson and Larry Swan.
Congratulations to all these participants!