The Jacket Journal

2019-2020 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 13 West Side Greers Ferry
West Side Greers Ferry
Thu, Aug 15 Heber
Heber
Tue, Aug 20 Riverview/ Harding Acd
Riverview/ Harding Acd
Thu, Aug 22 Riverview/ Harding Acd/VSp
Riverview/ Harding Acd/VSp
Mon, Aug 26 Cave City
Cave City
Thu, Aug 29 Batesville High & South Si
Batesville High & South Si
Tue, Sep 03 Pottsville High
Pottsville High
Thu, Sep 05 Bergman
Bergman
Tue, Sep 10 Mountain View/ Valley Spri
Mountain View/ Valley Spri
Thu, Sep 12 Riverview/ Harding
Riverview/ Harding
Tue, Sep 17 Mountain View/ Bergman
Mountain View/ Bergman
Thu, Sep 19 Conway Christian
Conway Christian
Tue, Sep 24 Cave City
Cave City
Activate Search
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores