2019-2020 CHS Student Council Results

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Student Council Officers.

President-Blake Burgess

Vice-President- Ian Thompson

Secretary- Tania Armas

Reporter-Abby Bone

12th Grade Representative-Annika Landers and Austin Drake

11th Grade Representative- Lacey Belle McJunkins and Landon Linn

10th Grade Representative- Abby Hagans and Nathan Witt

9th Grade Representative- Katie McJunkins and Jaime Cifuentes