The Jacket Journal

2021-2022 Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 12 3:300Mountain Ranch GC
Mountain Ranch GC
Tue, Aug 17 3:30Tannenbaum GC
Tannenbaum GC
Thu, Aug 19 3:30Mountain Ranch GC
Mountain Ranch GC
Tue, Aug 24 3:30Tannenbaum GC
Tannenbaum GC
Thu, Aug 26 3:30Mountain Ranch GC
Mountain Ranch GC
Tue, Aug 31 3:30Tannenbaum GC
Tannenbaum GC
Thu, Sep 02 1:00Mountain Ranch GC
Mountain Ranch GC
Tue, Sep 07 3:30Tannenbaum GC
Tannenbaum GC
Thu, Sep 09 3:30Red Apple
Red Apple
Tue, Sep 14 1:00Mountain Ranch GC
Mountain Ranch GC
Mon, Sep 20 TBATBA
TBA
Activate Search
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores