The Jacket Journal

2021-2022 Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 06 Clinton Jamboree
Clinton Jamboree
Thu, Nov 11 Rural Special
Rural Special
Mon, Nov 29 Cave City
Cave City
Fri, Dec 03 Bald Knob
Bald Knob
Tue, Dec 07 Pangburn
Pangburn
Fri, Dec 10 Harding Academy
Harding Academy
Tue, Dec 14 Mayflower
Mayflower
Fri, Dec 17 Riverview
Riverview
Tue, Jan 04 Newport
Newport
Fri, Jan 07 Mountain View
Mountain View
Tue, Jan 11 Rose Bud
Rose Bud
Fri, Jan 14 Mountain View
Mountain View
Tue, Jan 18 Cave City
Cave City
Fri, Jan 21 Harding Academy
Harding Academy
Tue, Jan 25 Bald Knob
Bald Knob
Fri, Jan 28 Pangburn
Pangburn
Fri, Feb 04 Riverview
Riverview
Tue, Feb 08 Newport
Newport
Fri, Feb 11 Rose Bud
Rose Bud
Activate Search
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores