The Jacket Journal

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 Harding Jamboree
Harding Jamboree
Mon, Aug 26 Flippin
Flippin
Thu, Aug 29 Valley Springs
Valley Springs
Tue, Sep 03 Perryville
Perryville
Thu, Sep 05 Atkins
Atkins
Mon, Sep 09 Dover
Dover
Tue, Sep 10 Marshall
Marshall
Thu, Sep 12 Pottsville
Pottsville
Tue, Sep 17 Green Forrest
Green Forrest
Thu, Sep 19 Bergman
Bergman
Mon, Sep 23 Flippin
Flippin
Tue, Sep 24 Valley Springs
Valley Springs
Thu, Sep 26 Perryville
Perryville
Sat, Sep 28 Vilonia
Vilonia
Mon, Sep 30 Pottsville
Pottsville
Tue, Oct 01 Atkins
Atkins
Wed, Oct 02 Conway St. Joseph
Conway St. Joseph
Thu, Oct 03 Marshall
Marshall
Mon, Oct 07 Little Rock Hall
Little Rock Hall
Thu, Oct 10 Green Forrest
Green Forrest
Tue, Oct 15 Bergman
Bergman
Thu, Oct 17 Quitman
Quitman
Activate Search
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores