The Jacket Journal

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 05 Marshall23-5W
Marshall
Fri, Mar 06 Dover1-2L
Dover
Mon, Mar 09 Dardanelle
Dardanelle
Thu, Mar 12 Rosebud
Rosebud
Sat, Mar 14 Heber Springs Tournament
Heber Springs Tournament
Mon, Mar 16 Valley Springs
Valley Springs
Tue, Mar 17 Green Forrest
Green Forrest
Thu, Mar 19 Heber Springs
Heber Springs
Mon, Mar 30 Berryville
Berryville
Tue, Mar 31 Mountain View
Mountain View
Thu, Apr 02 Marshall
Marshall
Sat, Apr 04 Ozark Classic
Ozark Classic
Mon, Apr 06 Dover
Dover
Tue, Apr 07 Rose Bud
Rose Bud
Thu, Apr 09 Mountain View
Mountain View
Mon, Apr 13 SS Batesville
SS Batesville
Tue, Apr 14 Valley Springs
Valley Springs
Thu, Apr 16 Bergman
Bergman
Mon, Apr 20 Baptist Prep
Baptist Prep
Thu, Apr 23 Flippin
Flippin
Sat, Apr 25 Tyson Classic
Tyson Classic
Activate Search
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores