The Jacket Journal

2019-2020 Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 15 Mountain Ranch
Mountain Ranch
Tue, Aug 20 Tannenbaun
Tannenbaun
Thu, Aug 22 Mountain Ranch
Mountain Ranch
Tue, Aug 27 Tannenbaun
Tannenbaun
Thu, Aug 29 Mountain Ranch
Mountain Ranch
Thu, Sep 05 Mountain Ranch
Mountain Ranch
Tue, Sep 10 Eagle Mountain
Eagle Mountain
Thu, Sep 12 Heber
Heber
Tue, Sep 17 Tannenbaun
Tannenbaun
Thu, Sep 19 Mountain Ranch
Mountain Ranch
Mon, Sep 23 District
District
Tue, Oct 01 State
State
Wed, Oct 09 State
State
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores