The Jacket Journal

2018-2019 Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jul 24 Tannenbaum
Tannenbaum
Thu, Jul 26 Mtn Ranch
Mtn Ranch
Tue, Jul 31 Mtn Ranch Tournament
Mtn Ranch Tournament
Wed, Aug 01 Tannenbaum Tournament
Tannenbaum Tournament
Tue, Aug 14 Tannenbaum
Tannenbaum
Tue, Aug 21 Tannenbaum
Tannenbaum
Thu, Aug 23 Mtn Ranch
Mtn Ranch
Tue, Sep 04 Tannenbaum
Tannenbaum
Tue, Sep 11 Tannenbaum
Tannenbaum
Mon, Sep 17 District Golf Practice
District Golf Practice
Tue, Sep 18 District Golf Practice
District Golf Practice
The student news site of Clinton High School
Schedules and Scores